Customer Service


The Timber Products mission is to be the bridge between the lumber and construction industries by providing quality wood products and customer-oriented services.

Staff


Tim Neff - President, has been with the company since 1967 and President since 1981.
tim@timberproductsinc.com

Chris Seitz - Vice President - With the company since 1976.
chris@timberproductsinc.com

John Hermann - Sales - With the company since 1997, with over 20 years in the lumber business.
john@timberproductsinc.com

Leo Welters - Transportation Manager - With the company since 1974

Sharon Mundy - Accounting Dept. - With the company since 1977.

sharon@timberproductsinc.com

Mike Boldt - Sales - With the company since 1999, with over 16 years in the lumber business.
mikeb@timberproductsinc.com

Kenny Mathews - Inside Sales - brings more than 12 years 
experience in building materials sales to company.

kenny@timberproductsinc.com